SEARCH
Phone orders. Call: 877.567.BOOK
773.282.4222
Browse
vanishing kingdoms
Norman Davies Penguin Books, 2012 Strony / Pages: 848, miekka oprawa ISBN: 978-0143122951
List price: $25(Save 15% off)Online price: $21.25
While Germany, Italy, France, and England dominate our conceptions of Europe, these modern states are relatively recent constructs. In this brilliant work of historical reconstruction, Norman Davies brings back to life the long-forgotten empire of Aragon, which once controlled the Western Mediterranean; the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, once the largest country in Europe, and the Kingdom of the Rock, founded by ancient Britons when neither England nor Scotland existed. In the tradition of Jared Diamond's Guns, Germs, and Steel, Davies subverts our established view of the past and urges us to reconsider the impetus for the rise and fall of nations.
Promocja Tygodnia / Sale of the Week
Elementarz metoda sylabowa Literki Czytanki Kolorowe ilustracje Various Authors Dragon, 2020 Strony / Pages: 160, miękka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-8172-423-4
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $19.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $15.96
Jestem przedszkolakiem Lato Agnieszka Antosiewicz Greg, 2020 Strony / Pages: 96, miękka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7517-775-6
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $6.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $5.56
ENTLICZEK PENTLICZEK Klasyka dla smyka Jan Brzechwa Aksjomat, 2019 Strony / Pages: 10, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-8106-560-3
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Filip poznaje ksztalty Ksiazki dla dzieci Książki dla dzieci Strony / Pages: 14, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788371179457
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $14.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $11.96
Filip uczy sie liczyc Ksiazki dla dzieci Książki dla dzieci, 2019 Strony / Pages: 14, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788371179440
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $14.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $11.96
Opowiem ci mamo co jezdzi na dwoch kolach Marcin Brykczynski Artur Nowicki Nasza Księgarnia, 2019 Strony / Pages: 28, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788310135094
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $24.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $19.96
Stworki Dorota Gellner Olesiejuk, 2019 Strony / Pages: 10, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-274-3189-9
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Bing Zlota ksiega bajek Ted Dewan Egmont, 2018 Strony / Pages: 320, miękka oprawa ISBN: 9788328136113
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $24.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $19.96
Basniowe krolestwo Various Authors Fenix, 2018 Strony / Pages: 800, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788379324088
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $39.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $31.96
Najpiekniejsze basnie swiata
Opowiesci ze zlota wstazka
Stefania Leonardi Hartley Zielona Sowa Strony / Pages: 128, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788380738713
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $29.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $23.96
Tryumf Pana Kleksa Jan Brzechwa Greg, Strony / Pages: 160, miękka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7517-735-0
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $9.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $7.96
Szachy Nauka gry dla dzieci Adrianna Staniszewska Papilon Strony / Pages: 96, miekka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-271-0275-1
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $19.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $15.96
Ksiega basni Various Authors Zielona Sowa Strony / Pages: 128, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-8073-590-3
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $22.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $18.36
Z mucha swiat zwiedzamy i opowiadamy Marta Galewska Kustra Nasza Ksiegarnia 2017 Strony / Pages: 32, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-10-13250-5
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $22.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $18.36
Martynka W samolocie seria: zaczynam czytac z Martynka Papilon, Strony / Pages: 2016-10-12 ISBN: 978-83-271-1622-2
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $9.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $7.96
Urodziny Tygryska Various Authors Elżbieta Jarmołkiewicz, Strony / Pages: 10, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7711-416-2
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Basia
Wielka ksiega przygod
Various Authors Egmont , Strony / Pages: 168, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-237-7069-5
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $22.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $18.36
Ciapek uczy sie liczyc Jolanta Adamus-Ludwikowska (ilustr.) Elżbieta Jarmołkiewicz 2013 Strony / Pages: 10, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7711-295-3
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Ciekawski kotek seria bajeczki o zwierzetach Elżbieta Jarmołkiewicz 2019 Strony / Pages: 10 twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7711-217-5
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Kot i kogucik seria bajeczki o zwierzetach Elżbieta Jarmołkiewicz 2019 Strony / Pages: 10 twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7711-219-9
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $3.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $3.16
Martynka Nowa kolezanka seria: zaczynam czytac z Martynka PUBLICAT, Strony / Pages: 38, miękka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-245-7483-4
* Sale of the Week *
List price: $9.95(Save 20% off)Online price: $7.96
Inne tytuly / Other titles
Norman Davies Sam o sobie Norman Davies ZNAK, 2019 Strony / Pages: 800, miękka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-2199-4
List price: $44.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $38.21
Boze Igrzysko Tom 2
Od roku 1795
Norman Davies Znak, 2019 Strony / Pages: 704, twarda orpawa ISBN: 9788324042678
List price: $39.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $33.96
Boze Igrzysko Tom 1
Od poczatkow do roku 1795
Norman Davies Znak, 2019 Strony / Pages: 560, miękka oprawa ISBN: 9788324042661
List price: $39.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $33.96
Powstanie 44 Norman Davies Znak, 2019 Strony / Pages: 960, twarda oprawa ISBN: 9788324042685
List price: $49.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $42.46
Na krance swiata Podroz historyka przez historie Norman Davies ZNAK HORYZONT 2017 Strony / Pages: 896, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-4169-5
List price: $49.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $42.46
Szlak Andersa
Z tulaczy zolnierze
Norman Davies Edipresse, 2016 Strony / Pages: 96, miekka oprawa ISBN: 978-83-7945-589-8
List price: $19.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $16.96
Trail of Hope Norman Davies Osprey Publishing, 2015 Strony / Pages: 600, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-1-4728-1603-0
List price: $58(Save 15% off)Online price: $49.30
Szlak Nadziei Armia Andersa Marsz przez trzy kontynenty Norman Davies ROSIKON PRESS, 2016 Strony / Pages: 592, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-62981-05-2
List price: $59.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $50.96
Serce Europy Norman Davies ZNAK 2014 Strony / Pages: 544, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-3031-6
List price: $44.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $38.21
Orzel bialy czerwona gwiazda Wojna polsko-bolszewicka 1919-1920 Norman Davies ZNAK, 2014 Strony / Pages: 360, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-1801-7
List price: $39.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $33.96
Rising 44
The Battle for Warsaw
Norman Davies Published by: Penguin Books, 2011 Strony / Pages: 752, soft cover ISBN: 978-0-14-303540-4
Online price: $22
ZAGINIONE KROLESTWA
Vanished Kingdoms
Norman Davies Wydawnictwo: Znak, 2010 Strony / Pages: 784, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-1462-0
List price: $79.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $67.96
EUROPA ROZPRAWA HISTORYKA Z HISTORIA Norman Davies Znak, 2010 Strony / Pages: 1408, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-1424-8
List price: $79.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $67.96
OD I DO NAJNOWSZE DZIEJE POLSKI WEDLUG HISTORII POCZTOWEJ Norman Davies Wydawnictwo: Rosikon Press, 2008 Strony / Pages: 712, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-88848-63-6
List price: $129.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $110.46
EUROPA WALCZY 1939 – 1945 NIE TAKIE PROSTE ZWYCIESTWO Norman Davies Wydawnictwo: Znak , 2008 Strony / Pages: 648, twarda oprawa ISBN: 978-83-240-1010-3
List price: $59.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $50.96
EUROPE AT WAR 1939 1945 NO SIMPLE VICTORY Norman Davies Wydawnictwo: Palgrave Macmillan , 2006 Strony / Pages: 456 , miękka oprawa ISBN: 0-333-69285-3
List price: $24.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $21.21
NO SIMPLE VICTORY WORLD WAR II IN EUROPE, 1939-1945 Norman Davies Wydawnictwo: Macmillan , 2006 Strony / Pages: 456, twarda oprawa ISBN: 0333692853
List price: $30(Save 15% off)Online price: $25.50
WHITE EAGLE RED STAR - The Polish Soviet War 1919-1920
and
Norman Davies Published by: Pimlico, 2003 Strony / Pages: 308, soft cover ISBN: 0-7126-0694-7
List price: $35.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $30.56
HEART OF EUROPE - THE PAST IN POLAND'S PRESENT Norman Davies Published by: Oxford University Press, 2001 Strony / Pages: 483, soft cover ISBN: 0-19-280126-0
List price: $25.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $22.06
GOD'S PLAYGROUND - A HISTORY OF POLAND
Vol. 2 - 1795 to the Present, Revised Edition
Norman Davies Published by: Columbia University Press, 2005 Strony / Pages: 591, soft cover ISBN: 0-231-12819-3
List price: $39.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $33.96
GOD'S PLAYGROUND - A HISTORY OF POLAND
Vol.1 The Origins to 1795, Revised Edition
Norman Davies Published by: Columbia University Press Strony / Pages: 457, soft cover ISBN: 0-231-12817-7
List price: $39.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $33.96
RISING '44
The Battle for Warsaw
Norman Davies Published by: Viking, 2004 Strony / Pages: 752, hard cover ISBN: 0-670-03284-0
List price: $32.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $28.01
EUROPE A HISTORY
A panorama of Europe, East and West, from the Ice Age to the Cold War
Norman Davies Published by: Harper Parennial, 2002 Strony / Pages: 1365, soft cover ISBN: 0-06-097468-0
List price: $24.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $21.21
THE ISLES Norman Davies Published by: OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS Strony / Pages: 1222, soft cover ISBN: 0-19-513442-7
List price: $24.95(Save 15% off)Online price: $21.21